• spjmadison

SPJ Madison Announces 2019-20 Board Members

Updated: Jun 21, 2019

The Madison chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists held its annual election on April 1 and is pleased to announce the newly elected board for 2019-2020:

President: Shelley Mesch, Wisconsin State Journal Vice President and Treasurer: Lauren Fuhrmann, Wisconsin Center for Investigative Journalism

Secretary: Emily Neinfeldt, Wisconsin Center for Investigative Journalism

Social Media Coordinator: Victoria Davis, Freelancer

Community Outreach Coordinator: Natalie Yahr, UW-Madison and the Wisconsin Center for Investigative Journalism

Journalist Sam Martino will continue to serve as the committee’s at-large executive board member. For more information about upcoming events, please visit spjmadison.com, or follow the board on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

22 views0 comments
  • envelope
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 SPJ Madison ||  © 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com || Photos: Pixabay